top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

3 dresses for 1 clutch

In my previous article I was bragging about how much I was happy to discover La Fashion Lib, an online store to rent a designer bag or dress.

I am lucky enough to enjoy my Miss Dior clutch for few more days and decided to make it the base accessory of my New Year's eve look.

Look 1: Glitter

If you follow me on Instagram, you will notice the glittering trend I picked up from Eiffel Tower (laugh).

Pairing with leather, feather or glitter details will upgrade your look from a basic festive one to a statement/rock star look.

Jacket, Mango (sold out, you may like this one)

Dress, Calvin Klein (sold out but you can get a similar one here)

Booties, Zara (sold out but you may also like these one)

Miss Dior Clutch, Dior (rented on La Fashion Lib)

Look 2: All Black

When in doubt go for a black dress, because it will always be chic.

However it doesn't have to be boring.

This one is embroidered by pearls, glitters and feathers (another Eiffel Tower inspiration...).

Dress, Fendi (sold out but you can buy an alternative one here or here)

Pumps, Gucci (sold out but these Michael Kors pumps may be a great alternative)

Miss Dior Clutch, Dior (rented on La Fashion Lib)

Look 3: the green touch

Doesn't this dress remind you of something or someone? If you're familiar with Gossip Girl, Serena wore a similar dress in Season 2 Episode 5.

The day I found this dress on Asos, I have to get it.

But do you know the funny thing about a statement dress? You don't oftenly find the right occasion to wear it.

So guess what? I'm about to change that! I want to start 2017 the best way possible, it includes being Serena Van Der Woodsen for one night!

The key to wearing this green dress well like many bright colors, is to totally own it and to pair it with black accessories.

Dress, Asos (sold out)

Pumps, Sergio Zelcer (sold out but you can get these Loubis)

Miss Dior Clutch, Dior (rented on La Fashion Lib)

And you, what is your favorite outfit?

EnregistrerEnregistrerEnregistrerEnregistrerEnregistrerEnregistrerEnregistrerEnregistrerEnregistrerEnregistrerEnregistrerEnregistrerEnregistrerEnregistrerEnregistrerEnregistrerEnregistrerEnregistrer


  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
bottom of page